Search MHCI'14:
Bookmark and Share



Upcoming Dates


Extended Author Registration Deadline



Opening Day


    Scientific Committee Chair: Dr. Ali Arya, Carleton University, Canada

     Local Organizer: Dr. Cyril Brom, Univerzita Karlova, Czech Republic

Scientific Committee Members:

    Dr. Cham Athwal, Birmingham City University, United Kingdom

    Dr. A.L. (Tony) Brooks, Aalborg University, Denmark

    Dr. Constantinos Coursaris, Michigan State University, United States

    Dr. Claire Davies, The University of Auckland, New Zealand

    Dr. Hosam El-Ocla, Lakehead University, Canada

    Dr. Yasmin B. Kafai, University of Pennsylvania, United States

    Dr. Bill Kapralos, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

    Dr. Matthew Kyan, Ryerson University, Canada

    Dr. Mark Green, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

    Dr. Constance M. Johnson, Duke University, United States

    Dr. Helen Petrie, University of York, United Kingdom

    Dr. Robert J. Stone, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom

    Dr. Saif Zahir, University of Northern British Columbia, Canada





 International ASET Inc.    |    Subscribe to our Mailing List    |    Terms of Use    |    Sitemap

© Copyright 2014 International ASET Inc. – All Rights Reserved
For Comments Please Contact the Webmaster